find us on facebook! find us on youtube! follow us on twitter! our rss feed! find us on linked in find us on flickr!  find us on tumblr find us on flickr! find us on instagram

Home Contact Donate Subscribe Blog
home affiliates about about about facts events supporters news
About Us: Board of Directors
About Us

Board of Directors
Center Staff
Advertise with Us
Our History
Press Releases
RSS Feeds
Policy Statements


President: Michael Fowler
Vice Chair: Dr. Patricia Hawkins
Treasurer: John Crow
Communications: Matthew Corso
Secretary: Eddy Ameen

Board Of Directors

Julie Enszer
Martin Espinoza
Holly Goldmann
Jason Laney
Louis Lopez
Mindy Michels


Michelle Ross
Michael Sessa
Ashley Smith
Patrick Zornow
Kelly Zimmerman

Emeritus Board Members

Edwin Craft, Dr.P.H.,LCPC
Colleen Dermody
Jeff Englar
Jeff Krehely
Steve Gorman


Jim Marks
Adina Lord
Annie Shaw
Clare Shepherd
Joseph Palacios



The DC Center for the LGBT Community
(202) 682-2245
2000 14th Street NW, Suite 105
Washington, DC 20009

United Way #9437
Combined Federal Campaign #63963